Trail - 95.7FM
Castlegar - 90.3FM
Grand Forks - 103.3FM
Creston - AM 1340
Nelson - 106.9FM
Crawford Bay - 101FM
New Denver - 93.5FM
Kaslo - 95.3FM
Nakusp - 103.1FM


ALT is a side project (and supergroup of sorts) consisting of Andy White, Liam O Maonlai (Hothouse Flowers), and Tim Finn (ex-Split Enz) -- the name comes from the first letters of each of their first names. In 1993, the three began writing together informally in Dublin -- one of the songs, "Many's the Time (in Dublin)," appeared on Finn's 1993 album, Before & After. In June 1994, they reconvened in Finn's Melbourne-based Periscope Studios, where they recorded their debut album, Altitude. Altitude was released by EMI-Australia in 1995 and in the U.S. on Cooking Vinyl.
Chris Woodstra, Rovi

More ALT


  1. 1995Bootleg