Trail - 95.7FM
Castlegar - 90.3FM
Grand Forks - 103.3FM
Creston - AM 1340
Nelson - 106.9FM
Crawford Bay - 101FM
New Denver - 93.5FM
Kaslo - 95.3FM
Nakusp - 103.1FM

RELEASE
November 20, 2006
LABEL
West End Records
GENRES
Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Oh, Jane Snavelyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/oh-jane-snavely/id699646482?i=699647333&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Nature Boyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nature-boy/id699646482?i=699647336&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Just You, Just Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-you-just-me/id699646482?i=699647339&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. I'm Old Fashionedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-old-fashioned/id699646482?i=699647569&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Gone Latinhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gone-latin/id699646482?i=699647573&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Zing Went the Strings of My Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/zing-went-strings-my-heart/id699646482?i=699647577&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Big City Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/big-city-life/id699646482?i=699647580&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Open Countryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/open-country/id699646482?i=699647843&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Confusion Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/confusion-blues/id699646482?i=699647886&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Stretching Outhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stretching-out/id699646482?i=699647890&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Now Will You Be Goodhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/now-will-you-be-good/id699646482?i=699647893&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Pennies from Heavenhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pennies-from-heaven/id699646482?i=699648050&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. King Porter Stomphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/king-porter-stomp/id699646482?i=699648111&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Ain't Misbehavin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/aint-misbehavin/id699646482?i=699648192&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Bee Kayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bee-kay/id699646482?i=699648285&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Jumpin' at the Woodsidehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jumpin-at-the-woodside/id699646482?i=699648297&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. A Blues (What's on Your Mind)http://itunes.apple.com/album/a-blues-whats-on-your-mind/id699646482?i=699648486&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. Blue and Sentimentalhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blue-and-sentimental/id699646482?i=699648639&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  19. Doggin' Aroundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/doggin-around/id699646482?i=699648990&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. Moten Swinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/moten-swing/id699646482?i=699648992&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  21. Trav'lin Lighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/travlin-light/id699646482?i=699648994&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  22. Languid Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/languid-blues/id699646482?i=699648996&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  23. On the Sunny Side of the Streethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/on-the-sunny-side-of-the-street/id699646482?i=699650296&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  24. Stompin' at the Savoyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stompin-at-the-savoy/id699646482?i=699650476&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  25. I Got Rhythmhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-got-rhythm/id699646482?i=699650479&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  26. Smoke Gets in Your Eyeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/smoke-gets-in-your-eyes/id699646482?i=699650483&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  27. Hot and Cold Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hot-and-cold-blues/id699646482?i=699651066&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  28. Minuet Circa 61http://itunes.apple.com/album/minuet-circa-61/id699646482?i=699651067&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  29. Who Could Carehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/who-could-care/id699646482?i=699651073&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  30. Nice Work If You Can Get Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nice-work-if-you-can-get-it/id699646482?i=699651169&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  31. Thump, Thump, Thumphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thump-thump-thump/id699646482?i=699651308&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  32. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Squarehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nightingale-sang-in-berkeley/id699646482?i=699651310&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  33. Love Jumped Outhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-jumped-out/id699646482?i=699651320&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  34. While We're Younghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/while-were-young/id699646482?i=699651323&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  35. That's the Way It Goeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thats-the-way-it-goes/id699646482?i=699651545&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  36. The Wrong Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-wrong-blues/id699646482?i=699651548&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  37. It's so Peaceful in the Countryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-so-peaceful-in-the-country/id699646482?i=699651550&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  38. Blues for Alechttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blues-for-alec/id699646482?i=699651557&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  39. I'll Be Aroundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-be-around/id699646482?i=699651561&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  40. Who Can I Turn Tohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/who-can-i-turn-to/id699646482?i=699651974&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  41. Samba de Orfeuhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/samba-de-orfeu/id699646482?i=699652044&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  42. Manha de Carnavalhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/manha-de-carnaval/id699646482?i=699652049&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  43. Blues Bossa Novahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blues-bossa-nova/id699646482?i=699652327&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  44. Qual e o Pohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/qual-e-o-po/id699646482?i=699652688&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  45. A Felicidadehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-felicidade/id699646482?i=699652773&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  46. Mutiny on the Bountyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mutiny-on-the-bounty/id699646482?i=699652946&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  47. Chara Tua Tristezahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/chara-tua-tristeza/id699646482?i=699652955&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  48. Col Bogey Bossa Novahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/col-bogey-bossa-nova/id699646482?i=699653149&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album