Trail - 95.7FM
Castlegar - 90.3FM
Grand Forks - 103.3FM
Creston - AM 1340
Nelson - 106.9FM
Crawford Bay - 101FM
New Denver - 93.5FM
Kaslo - 95.3FM
Nakusp - 103.1FM

June 13, 2006
Rhythm & Blues, Adult Contemporary, Dance-Pop, Urban, Club/Dance, Contemporary R&B

Album Review

Released in 2006, The Collection bundles 1996's Secrets, 2000's The Heat, and 2002's More Than a Woman -- Toni Braxton's second through fourth albums. Unlike some three-in-one packs that skimp on the liner notes and artwork, this one contains the three discs as they were originally released, and they're in individual cases, so the flimsy paper sleeve that wraps around the whole thing is obsolete. This is a cheap way to obtain three of Braxton's most popular albums. They include several hit singles, including "Un-Break My Heart," "You're Makin' Me High," "I Don't Want To," "He Wasn't Man Enough," "Spanish Guitar," and "Hit the Freeway."
Andy Kellman, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Come on Over Here
  2. You're Makin Me High
  3. There's No Me Without You
  4. Un-Break My Heart
  5. Talking in His Sleep
  6. How Could an Angel Break My Heart
  7. Find Me a Man
  8. Let It Flow
  9. Why Should I Care
  10. I Don't Want To
  11. I Love Me Some Him
  12. In the Late of Night
  13. He Wasn't Man Enough
  14. The Heat
  15. Spanish Guitar
  16. Just Be a Man About It
  17. Gimme Some
  18. I'm Still Breathing
  19. Fairy Tale
  20. The Art of Love
  21. Speaking in Tongues
  22. Maybe
  23. You've Been Wrong
  24. Never Just for a Ring
  25. Let Me Show You the Way (Out)
  26. Give It Back
  27. A Better Man
  28. Hit the Freeway
  29. Lies, Lies, Lies
  30. Rock Me, Roll Me
  31. Selfish
  32. Do You Remember When
  33. Me & My Boyfriend
  34. Tell Me
  35. And I Love You
  36. Always