Trail - 95.7FM
Castlegar - 90.3FM
Grand Forks - 103.3FM
Creston - AM 1340
Nelson - 106.9FM
Crawford Bay - 101FM
New Denver - 93.5FM
Kaslo - 95.3FM
Nakusp - 103.1FM

March 15, 2005
Vocal Music, Vocal Pop, Traditional Pop, Harmony Vocal Group

Album Review

This is an enjoyable sampler highlighting the Four Lads vocal hits from the '50s for the Columbia label. This collection provides a decent introduction to the group's best material including the original versions of Top Ten hits "Moments to Remember," "No, Not Much!," and "Standing on the Corner."
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Turn Back
  2. Rocks in My Bed
  3. I May Hate Myself in the Morning
  4. Risin' Sun
  5. He Who Has Love
  6. Anymore
  7. All I Desire
  8. Gotta Go to the Fais Do Do
  9. Harmony Brown
  10. Cleo and Meo
  11. Do You Know What Lips Are For
  12. Oh, That'll Be Joyful
  13. Pledging My Love (Forever My Darling)
  14. I've Got Four Big Brothers (To Look After Me)
  15. A Little Bit
  16. Moments to Remember
  17. I'll Never Know
  18. No, Not Much
  19. Standing on the Corner
  20. It's So Easy to Forget
  21. Guess What the Neighbors'll Say
  22. The Fountain of Youth
  23. Sunday
  24. Who Do You Think You Are?
  25. Our Lady of Fatima
  26. Got a Locket in My Pocket
  27. Two Other People
  28. The Sheik of Chicago (Mustafa)