Trail - 95.7FM
Castlegar - 90.3FM
Grand Forks - 103.3FM
Creston - AM 1340
Nelson - 106.9FM
Crawford Bay - 101FM
New Denver - 93.5FM
Kaslo - 95.3FM
Nakusp - 103.1FM

RELEASE
1998
LABEL
Westbound
GENRES
Rhythm & Blues, Soul

Album Review

Westbound's Greatest Hits collects all of the highlights from the Detroit Emeralds' '70s recordings, including the U.K. hits "Feel the Need in Me," "You Want It You Got It" and "I Think of You," making it the definitive career overview of this underrated soul group.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Feel the Need in Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/feel-the-need-in-me/id650386531?i=650386532&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Do Me Righthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/do-me-right/id650386531?i=650386533&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Holding Onhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/holding-on/id650386531?i=650386534&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. I Think of Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-think-of-you/id650386531?i=650386535&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. I Bet You Get the One (Who Loves You)http://itunes.apple.com/album/i-bet-you-get-one-who-loves/id650386531?i=650386536&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arms)http://itunes.apple.com/album/baby-let-me-take-you-in-my-arms/id650386531?i=650386537&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. You're Getting a Little Too Smarthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-getting-little-too-smart/id650386531?i=650386538&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. You Want It, You Got Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-want-it-you-got-it/id650386531?i=650386539&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Long Live the Kinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/long-live-the-king/id650386531?i=650386540&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Guess Who's Been Talkinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/guess-whos-been-talking/id650386531?i=650386541&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. I'm Qualifiedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-qualified/id650386531?i=650386542&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Yes, I Know I'm in Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/yes-i-know-im-in-love/id650386531?i=650386543&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Wear This Ring (with Love)http://itunes.apple.com/album/wear-this-ring-with-love/id650386531?i=650386544&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. If I Lose Your Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-lose-your-love/id650386531?i=650386545&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Leehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lee/id650386531?i=650386546&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Something You Gothttp://itunes.apple.com/album/something-you-got/id650386531?i=650386547&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. Set It Outhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/set-it-out/id650386531?i=650386548&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. My Dreams Have Got the Best of Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-dreams-have-got-best-me/id650386531?i=650386909&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  19. Feel the Needhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/feel-the-need/id650386531?i=650386910&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. I Can't Seem to Forgethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-cant-seem-to-forget/id650386531?i=650386911&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  21. There's a Love for Me Somehwerehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/theres-a-love-for-me-somehwere/id650386531?i=650386912&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  22. I Can't See Myself (Doing Without You)http://itunes.apple.com/album/i-cant-see-myself-doing-without/id650386531?i=650386913&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  23. Heaven Couldn't Be Like Thishttp://itunes.apple.com/album/heaven-couldnt-be-like-this/id650386531?i=650386914&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  24. I'll Never Sail the Sea Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-never-sail-the-sea-again/id650386531?i=650386915&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album