Trail - 95.7FM
Castlegar - 90.3FM
Grand Forks - 103.3FM
Creston - AM 1340
Nelson - 106.9FM
Crawford Bay - 101FM
New Denver - 93.5FM
Kaslo - 95.3FM
Nakusp - 103.1FM

RELEASE
October 21, 1997
LABEL
DRG
GENRES
Jazz, Traditional Pop, Jazz Instrument, Piano Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. That's Amore [From the Caddy]http://itunes.apple.com/album/thats-amore/id40749864?i=40749829&uo=5
  2. You're Getting to Be a Habit with Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-getting-to-be-habit/id40749864?i=40749834&uo=5
  3. September in the Rain [From Melody for Two]http://itunes.apple.com/album/september-in-the-rain/id40749864?i=40749836&uo=5
  4. This Heart of Mine/My Heart Tells Me [From Ziegfeld Follies/Sweet ...]http://itunes.apple.com/album/plays-harry-warren-songbook/id40749864?uo=5
  5. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby [From Hard to Get]http://itunes.apple.com/album/you-must-have-been-beautiful/id40749864?i=40749840&uo=5
  6. Spring Isn't Everything [From Summer Holiday]http://itunes.apple.com/album/spring-isnt-everything/id40749864?i=40749842&uo=5
  7. Serenade in Blue/At Last [From Orchestra Wives]http://itunes.apple.com/album/plays-harry-warren-songbook/id40749864?uo=5
  8. The More I See You [From Diamond Horseshoe]http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-more-i-see-you/id40749864?i=40749846&uo=5
  9. Shuffle Off to Buffalo [From 42nd Street]http://itunes.apple.com/album/shuffle-off-to-buffalo/id40749864?i=40749848&uo=5
  10. Harry's Minor Lamenthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/harrys-minor-lament/id40749864?i=40749850&uo=5
  11. You'll Never Know [From Hello, Frisco, Hello]http://itunes.apple.com/album/youll-never-know/id40749864?i=40749852&uo=5
  12. Jeepers Creepers [From Going Places]http://itunes.apple.com/album/jeepers-creepers/id40749864?i=40749854&uo=5
  13. I Only Have Eyes for You [From Dames]http://itunes.apple.com/album/i-only-have-eyes-for-you/id40749864?i=40749856&uo=5
  14. An Affair to Remember [From an Affair to Remember]http://itunes.apple.com/album/an-affair-to-remember/id40749864?i=40749858&uo=5
  15. (I've Got a Gal In) Kalamazoohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/plays-harry-warren-songbook/id40749864?uo=5
  16. Lullaby of Broadway [From Gold Diggers of 1935]http://itunes.apple.com/album/lullaby-of-broadway/id40749864?i=40749862&uo=5
purchase full album