Trail - 95.7FM
Castlegar - 90.3FM
Grand Forks - 103.3FM
Creston - AM 1340
Nelson - 106.9FM
Crawford Bay - 101FM
New Denver - 93.5FM
Kaslo - 95.3FM
Nakusp - 103.1FM

RELEASE
February 18, 2008
LABEL
Entertain Me
GENRES
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Urban, Disco, Quiet Storm, Smooth Soul, Contemporary R&B, Adult Contemporary R&B

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. All In The Run Of A Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-in-the-run-of-a-day/id454799038?i=454799043&uo=5
  2. Come On In Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/come-on-in-love/id454799038?i=454799046&uo=5
  3. I Owe It All To Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-owe-it-all-to-you/id454799038?i=454799048&uo=5
  4. Fragile, Handle With Carehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/fragile-handle-with-care/id454799038?i=454799103&uo=5
  5. I've Got The Whole World To Hold Me Uphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ive-got-the-whole-world-to/id454799038?i=454799104&uo=5
  6. Long Black Veilhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/long-black-veil/id454799038?i=454799105&uo=5
  7. My Buddyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-buddy/id454799038?i=454799106&uo=5
  8. Out Of The Shadows Of Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/out-of-the-shadows-of-love/id454799038?i=454799107&uo=5
  9. Under The Influence Of Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/under-the-influence-of-love/id454799038?i=454799108&uo=5
  10. Where Can I Turn Tohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/where-can-i-turn-to/id454799038?i=454799109&uo=5
  11. Your Heart And Soulhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/your-heart-and-soul/id454799038?i=454799110&uo=5
purchase full album