Trail - 95.7FM
Castlegar - 90.3FM
Grand Forks - 103.3FM
Creston - AM 1340
Nelson - 106.9FM
Crawford Bay - 101FM
New Denver - 93.5FM
Kaslo - 95.3FM
Nakusp - 103.1FM

November 26, 2007
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock

Album Review

Quickly released a few months after Genesis' reunion tour of the summer of 2007, Live Over Europe 2007 is a 21-track collection that finds Phil Collins, Mike Rutherford, and Tony Banks sampling from every era of the band's career, giving equal emphasis to pop hits and extended prog pieces.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Dukes (Intro)
  2. Turn It on Again
  3. No Son of Mine
  4. Land of Confusion
  5. In the Cage/The Cinema Show/Dukes Travels [Excerpts]
  6. Afterglow
  7. Hold on My Heart
  8. Home by the Sea
  9. Follow You, Follow Me
  10. Firth of Fifth [Excerpt]
  11. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
  12. Mama
  13. Ripples
  14. Throwing It All Away
  15. Domino
  16. Conversations with 2 Stools
  17. Los Endos
  18. Tonight Tonight Tonight [Excerpt]
  19. Invisible Touch
  20. I Can't Dance
  21. Carpet Crawlers
  22. [CD-Rom Track]
purchase full album